Board of Aldermen

The Town of Jonesboro Board of Aldermen acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Board looks to the town's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Board's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the town as a whole.


The Town of Jonesboro Board of Aldermen

District A

Janet Martin



District B

Robbie Siadek



District C

Aaron "Pete" Stringer



District D

Devin Flowers



Alderman At Large

Nia Evans